By registering on our forum, you can view and contribute to more topics on ectopic pregnancy. Your details are confidential and we do not send unsolicited emails. For your confidentiality, you can choose your own forum name to protect your anonymity if you so wish. If you register, there is no obligation to post; you can simply take comfort from the words of others. It is entirely up to you whether you post a message or read others' experiences or do both.

So many questions....

This is a welcoming place for you to ask your questions and share your knowledge and experiences of ectopic pregnancy.
To keep this as a safe space, before being able to post freely, an administrator will need to activate your account and authorise your first post.
Mlt53

So many questions....

Post by Mlt53 »

Hello! I have found this forum to be so helpful. This is my first time post, first time pregnant, and first time ectopic.... I think?
Took a box of pregnancy tests on Tuesday, all positive but the lines were very faint. I had been bleeding and had cramps earlier this week which I assumed was AF coming. I went off of BC 6 months ago and am still two-three days off every cycle so didn't think anything of it. When I has 4 days late, Tuesday, I tested and got the positive results.