By registering on our forum, you can view and contribute to more topics on ectopic pregnancy. Your details are confidential and we do not send unsolicited emails. For your confidentiality, you can choose your own forum name to protect your anonymity if you so wish. If you register, there is no obligation to post; you can simply take comfort from the words of others. It is entirely up to you whether you post a message or read others' experiences or do both.

Emotional Rollercoaster

This is a welcoming place for you to ask your questions and share your knowledge and experiences of ectopic pregnancy.
To keep this as a safe space, before being able to post freely, an administrator will need to activate your account and authorise your first post.
Sunshine19

Emotional Rollercoaster

Post by Sunshine19 »

I am so sorry for everyone who is reading this knowing you have been through or are going through similar to me, it breaks my heart.
I have never written on a forum before and it saddens me that I am doing it for the first time on this topic.

I am sorry for the long long post but I havent spoken about this and I needed somewhere to just let it all out and this was the only place I felt I could do that, sorry.

This forum and website and all of the information I have needed I have got from the EPT and I am truly grateful for this as I didn't know much and didnt get a great deal of aftercare info.